John Dobson

 

 

Josh Dobson

 

 

James Dobson

 

Wendy Dobson

 

Michelle Dobson

 

Connie Dobson

Sales

Positioners & Splints

 

Marketing & Finance

Fixed Metals & Expanders

 

Digital Production

 

Customer Support

 

Customer Support

 

Technical Support

Retainers

john@dobsonortho.com

 

 

 

josh@dobsonortho.com

 

 

 

james@dobsonortho.com

 

 

wendy@dobsonortho.com

 

 

michelle@dobsonortho.com

 

connie@dobsonortho.com

 

Company Directory

Orthodontics is in our DNA™

D-Lab Portal

Instagram

Facebook

Twitter

Dobson Ortho Laboratory, Inc.

2130 Hilton Drive, Suite B

Gainesville, GA 30501

888-599-7890

 customer.service@dobsonortho.com

M-Th 8:30a - 4:30p; F 8:30a - 4:00p EST

 

Revised 6/6/2018

Copyright 2016-2018 © Dobson Ortho Laboratory, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Website Development: STUDIO•D Creative Design